PUBLIC NOTICE: In observance of Christmas, the Town offices will be closed on Friday, Dec. 23, Monday, Dec. 26 and Tuesday, Dec. 27. Offices will reopen on Wednesday, December 28,

TEST TW WEATHER

Weather in your area

DayMinMaxSummary
Sun, 29 Jan 32°F 67°F Rain overnight.
Mon, 30 Jan 50°F 63°F Rain in the morning and afternoon.
Tue, 31 Jan 47°F 63°F Light rain in the afternoon and evening.
Wed, 1 Feb 42°F 57°F Light rain throughout the day.
Thu, 2 Feb 37°F 46°F Rain throughout the day.
Fri, 3 Feb 36°F 47°F Rain in the morning.
Sat, 4 Feb 22°F 41°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sun, 5 Feb 26°F 63°F Rain in the evening and overnight.