September 2022 Town Council Meeting: The Town offices will be closed Monday, September 5, 2022, in observance of Labor Day. The next Town Council meeting will be held on Monday, September 12, 2022, at 7:00 pm at Elizabethtown Town Hall.

TEST TW WEATHER

Weather in your area

DayMinMaxSummary
Wed, 10 Aug 75°F 96°F Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thu, 11 Aug 75°F 92°F Possible light rain starting in the afternoon.
Fri, 12 Aug 72°F 89°F Rain and humid throughout the day.
Sat, 13 Aug 65°F 88°F Clear throughout the day.
Sun, 14 Aug 64°F 88°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Mon, 15 Aug 63°F 91°F Possible light rain overnight.
Tue, 16 Aug 70°F 90°F Possible light rain in the evening.
Wed, 17 Aug 67°F 87°F Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.